Rock Band 4 gets new 6 songs

The fans of Rock Band 4 will be thrilled to find out that the game has a new DLC containing six new songs that they can download. Also, each of these songs can be achieved separately for 1.99$ a piece.


So here are the six new songs:


  • Coldplay “Adventure of a Lifetime”
  • Ellie Goulding “On My Mind”
  • Justin Bieber “What Do You Mean?”
  • One Direction “Drag Me Down”
  • Sam Hunt “Leave The Night On”
  • Weezer “Thank God for Girls”


Harmonix has launched Rock Band 4 for PlayStation 4 and Xbox One on October 6, 2015, and the playlist includes over 1500 songs compatible with the game.

0 comments on “Rock Band 4 gets new 6 songsAdd yours →

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *